Menu

The Girls

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Email -- Filament.io 0 Flares ×

Click on a photo to learn more about our Chapter Leaders



Magen Peters
Founder, Girls’ Pint Out
magen@girlspintout.com  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


J
ennifer Litz

New York Girls’ Pint Out
jennifer@girlspintout.com  

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Amanda WishinAmanda Wishin
Indiana Girls’ Pint Out Founder 
amanda@girlspintout.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maureen Basenberg
Arizona Girls’ Pint Out Founder
maureen@girlspintout.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Millette
Massachusetts Girls’ Pint Out Founder 
rebecca@girlspintout.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Karen Pigman
Montana Girls’ Pint Out Founder
karen@girlspintout.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dawnya Bohager
North Carolina Girls’ Pint Out

dawnya@girlspintout.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Claire Schmitt
North Carolina Girls’ Pint Out

claire@girlspintout.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

Chelsea Gutierrez
North Carolina Girls’ Pint Out 

chelsea@girlspintout.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amanda Hodge
North Carolina Girls’ Pint Out
amanda@girlspintout.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lauri Spitz
New York Girls’ Pint Out Founder
lauri@girlspintout.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Jennifer Cline

Muncie Girls’ Pint Out Founder
muncie@girlspintout.com

 

727 total views, 2 views today

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Email -- Filament.io 0 Flares ×

Leave a Reply